Development, Alumni and Parent Relations Staff

Robert Kallin P'12

Robert Kallin P'12
Vice President of Development, Alumni and Parent Relations
(717) 337 - 6501
rkallin@gettysburg.edu

Betsy Duncan Diehl '84, P'14

Betsy Duncan Diehl '84, P'14
Associate Vice President for Development and Donor Relations
(717) 337 - 6507
ediehl@gettysburg.edu

Susan Pyron '83

Susan Pyron '83
Associate Vice President for Annual Giving, Alumni and Parent Relations
(717) 337 - 6542
spyron@gettysburg.edu

Anne Cherry

Anne Cherry
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Systems and Research
(717) 337 - 6696
acherry@gettysburg.edu

Deborah Rinehart

Deborah Rinehart
Senior Administrative Assistant, Development, Alumni and Parent Relations
(717) 337 - 6501
drinehar@gettysburg.edu

Jill Unger

Jill Unger
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6543
junger@gettysburg.edu

Advancement Systems

Alice K. Huff

Alice K. Huff
Associate Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337 - 8063
ahuff@gettysburg.edu

Nicki Redmond

Nicki Redmond
Associate Director of Advancement Systems
(717) 337 - 6540
nredmond@gettysburg.edu

Justin Betts

Justin Betts
Data Analyst
(717) 337 - 8061
jbetts@gettysburg.edu

Alice Carter

Alice Carter
Special Projects Analyst
(717) 337 - 7026
acarter@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher

Audrey Hatcher
Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337 - 6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu

Linda Sponseller
Gift Processing Coordinator
(717) 337 - 6811
lsponsel@gettysburg.edu

Carolyn Adelmann
Biographic Processing Coordinator
(717) 337 - 6484
cadelman@gettysburg.edu

Rebecca A. Biesecker
Office Administrator
(717) 337 - 8065
rbieseck@gettysburg.edu

Alumni Relations

Joe Lynch '85

Joe Lynch '85
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337-6522
jlynch@gettysburg.edu

Tammie Brush-Campbell

Tammie Brush-Campbell
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(717) 337-6510
tbrush@gettysburg.edu

Diane Lake

Diane Lake
Associate Director of Alumni Relations - Young Alumni Programs
(717) 337-6533
dlake@gettysburg.edu

Nick Redman '12

Nick Redman '12
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations - Outreach
(717) 337-6514
nredman@gettysburg.edu

Marie D'Souza
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-6518
mdsouza@gettysburg.edu

Wendee M. Dunlap
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337-8074
wdunlap@gettysburg.edu

Annual Giving

Carl Fowlkes

Carl Fowlkes
Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6508
cfowlkes@gettysburg.edu

Jacquelyn Temple

Jacquelyn Temple
Associate Director of Annual Giving
(717) 337 - 6512
jrtemple@gettysburg.edu

Judith Willing

Judith Willing
Associate Director of Annual Giving — Communications
(717) 337 - 8073
jwilling@gettysburg.edu

Hannah Kriel

Hannah King
Assistant Director of Annual Giving — Young Alumni
(717) 337 - 8072
hkriel@gettysburg.edu

Amanda DeFalco

Amanda DeFalco '07
Assistant Director of Annual Giving — Alumni Giving
(717) 337 - 6544
adefalco@gettysburg.edu

Stephanie Moore

Stephanie Moore
Athletics Gift Officer
stmoore@gettysburg.edu
717-337-6802

Brandon Davis

Brandon Davis
Assistant Director of Annual Giving — Student Programs
(717) 337-6334
bdavis@gettysburg.edu



Sue Moyer P'08

Sue Moyer P'08
Administrative Services Assistant, Orange & Blue Club
(717) 337 - 6398
smoyer@gettysburg.edu

Lori Walton P'17
Administrative Aide
(717) 337 - 6502
lmessing@gettysburg.edu

Carol A. Proctor
Administrative Aide
(717) 337 - 6513
cproctor@gettysburg.edu

Donor Relations and Stewardship

Adrienne Clark

Adrienne Z. Seitz
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337-8075
aseitz@gettysburg.edu

Nancy Irvine P'03
Associate Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337 - 6506
nirvine@gettysburg.edu

Jamie Pelc

Jamie Pelc
Assistant Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
(717) 337 - 8067
jcpelc@gettysburg.edu

Erin Aumen
Special Events Coordinator
(717) 337 - 8057
eaumen@gettysburg.edu

Crystal Null
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 8059
cnull@gettysburg.edu

Foundation, Government and Faculty Grants

Laura Runyan

Laura Runyan
Director of Foundation, Government and Faculty Grants
(717) 337 - 6505
lrunyan@gettysburg.edu

Vikki Slaybaugh

Vikki Slaybaugh
Administrative Assistant
(717) 337 - 6524
bslaybau@gettysburg.edu

Heidi Gillis photo

Heidi Gillis '97
Part-Time Grant Writer
hgillis@gettysburg.edu

Major and Planned Giving

Stephen Miller

Steve Miller
Executive Director of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6546
smiller@gettysburg.edu

Kathleen Regentin

Kathleen Regentin
Director of Major Gifts
(717) 337 - 6594
kregenti@gettysburg.edu

Lauren Craley Ballas

Lauren Craley Ballas '08
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 495 - 2561
lballas@gettysburg.edu

F_Brown2017

Fred Brown
Senior Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6515
fbrown@gettysburg.edu

Emily Clarke

Emily Clarke
Manager of Planned Giving
(717) 337 - 6478
eclarke@gettysburg.edu

Alix Shrader

Alix Haller
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6519
ahaller@gettysburg.edu

Christopher Harmon P'15

Christopher Harmon P'15
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6810
charmon@gettysburg.edu

Jean LeGros

Jean LeGros '73
Gift Officer, Majestic Theater
(717) 337 - 6481
jlegros@gettysburg.edu

Kevin McGuire

Kevin McGuire
Major Gifts Officer
(717) 337 - 6503
kmcguire@gettysburg.edu

Debra Wagner

Debra Wagner
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6504
dwagner@gettysburg.edu

Claudette Piccini
Administrative Services Assistant
(717) 337 - 6483
cpiccini@gettysburg.edu

Parent Relations

Singley_Allison Web Small

Allison Singley, Ph.D.
Executive Director of Parent Relations
(717) 337-6520
asingley@gettysburg.edu

EPigeon_2016_cropped

Edith Pigeon
Administrative Assistant of Parent Relations
(717) 337-6497
epigeon@gettysburg.edu

Prospect Research

Christine Benecke

Christine Benecke
Associate Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337 - 6517
cbenecke@gettysburg.edu

Nicole Simmons '09

Nicole Simmons '09
Associate Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337 - 8064
nsimmons@gettysburg.edu

Katie Clark

Katie Clark
Assistant Director of Prospect Research
(717) 337 - 6808
kclark@gettysburg.edu

Audrey Hatcher
Operations / Research Assistant
(717) 337 - 6525
ahatcher@gettysburg.edu

Pennsylvania Hall
4th Floor
Campus Box 423
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6500

Norris-Wachob Alumni House
Campus Box 417
300 North Washington St.
Gettysburg PA 17325
(717) 337-6518

alumni@gettysburg.edu