Events for Parents and Families

Gettysburg College parents are welcome at these events.  To request additional information, please email parents@gettysburg.edu.

New York Harbor Sail
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
5:30 p.m. at Liberty State Park in Jersey City, NJ
More Info and Registration

Philadelphia Phillies vs. Washington Nationals
Saturday, June 30, 2018
6:05 p.m. at Citizens Bank Park in Philadelphia, PA
More Info and Registration

Reisterstown, MD Send-Off
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:00-9:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

McLean, VA Send-Off
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
7:00-9:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Chatham, NJ Send-Off
Thursday, July 19, 2018
7:00-9:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Chicago, IL Send-Off
Sunday, July 22, 2018
4:00-6:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Reading, PA Send-Off
Sunday, July 22, 2018
5:30-7:30 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Los Angeles, CA Send-Off
Sunday, July 22, 2018
5:00-7:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Rosemont, PA Send-Off
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Weston, MA Send-Off
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Garden City, NY Send-Off
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7:00-9:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Marlton, NJ Send-Off
Sunday, July 29, 2018
7:00-9:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

New York City, NY Send-Off
Thursday, August 2, 2018
6:30-8:30 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Burlingame, CA Send-Off
Saturday, August 4, 2018
4:00-6:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Greenwich, CT Send-Off
Sunday, August 5, 2018
4:00-6:00 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Avalon, NJ Alumni/Parent Reception and Send-Off
Sunday, August 12, 2018
5:30-7:30 p.m.
More Info and Registration

Gettysburg College Amsterdam Trip
June 10 - 19, 2019
Amsterdam, NL
More Info